Results Full Search

Select Race:
Race Category:

The National Lottery Anniversary Run

PosGenderBIBNameClubFinish TimeGun/Chip
1M1422Luke AllenCity of Norwich Athletic Club00:26:15Chip Time
2M889Tomaz PlibersekWoodford Green & Essex Ladies AC00:26:21Chip Time
3M413Ryan ProutChelmsford Athletic Club00:26:26Chip Time
4M1092James Denne 00:27:13Chip Time
5M897mark symesCamberley & District AC00:27:21Chip Time
6M882Andrew MynottSpringfield Striders RC00:27:28Chip Time
7M866James GordonCambridge Harriers00:27:51Chip Time
8M336Lorcan MurphyWoodford Green & Essex Ladies AC00:28:20Chip Time
9M541Stephen GreenMarshall Milton Keynes AC00:28:23Chip Time
10M1417Alex Money 00:28:39Chip Time